Introducing Wishes for the Soul blog; No time like the present!

Hello readers! 🙂 Welcome to “Wishes for the Soul” I am Tianna and writing has always been my passion. For the past few months, I have been doing what most of us do by saying “tomorrow I’ll sit down and start that blog” and then tomorrow somehow turns into next month. We’re all guilty of it but today I decided that it was my day to start introducing myself to the world…one blog at a time.

I will be honest with you that I worried that no one would want to read what I have to say. I worried that my site wouldn’t be flashy enough. Simply put, I worried what people would think and that is what has held me back. Today I made the decision that people can choose to continue on this journey with me, or they can choose not to, and I’m okay with that.

If you feel as though you need some clarity or perhaps some inspiration; I hope to become a source for you. Throughout the experiences I have lived through thus far, I feel I have a lot to share with regards to creating the life you want no matter what circumstances life may hand you.  My belief is that sharing our experiences, lessons, and thoughts are the way to connect with each other. Connecting can enhance this journey we call life and perhaps even touch someones life who may just need to know that there is someone out there who has been “there”. We all have something to say and speaking our truths is the only way. So here I am 🙂 I’m excited to begin this very exciting journey with you.

Stay tuned…it’s going to be an exciting ride!

No time like the present, right?

© Tianna Kramer and http://www.wishesforthesoul.wordpress.com, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Tianna Kramer and www.wishesforthesoul.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

2 thoughts on “Introducing Wishes for the Soul blog; No time like the present!

  1. Jen Woods says:

    Good for you, Tianna! I always love your thoughts and posts on Facebook, so I am sure that other people will benefit from them also!

  2. Nicole Snellings says:

    I’m on that journey with you.. I might be in the back seat, or maybe a little further down the road, but I’m there. Love you:)

Leave a Reply

